Loughborough Town Cricket Club Senior 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Langtons(H) Home (Park Road) 12:30League
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Cropston(A) Away12:30League
Sat 04 May 2019 Rothley Park(H) Home (Park Road) 12:30League
Sun 05 May 2019 Barrow Town(H) Home (Park Road) TBCT20
Sat 11 May 2019 Kegworth(A) Away12:30League
Sat 18 May 2019 Ivanhoe(H) Home (Park Road) 12:30League
Sun 19 May 2019 Shepshed(A) Away13:30County Cup
Sat 25 May 2019 Syston Town(A) Away12:30League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Lutterworth(H) Home (Park Road) 12:30League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Kibworth(A) Away12:30League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Barrow(H) Home (Park Road) 12:30League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sileby(H) Home (Park Road) 12:30League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Barkby United(A) Away12:30League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Rothley Park(A) Away12:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Kegworth(H) Home (Park Road) 12:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Ivanhoe(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Syston Town(H) Home (Park Road) 12:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Lutterworth(A) Away12:30League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Kibworth(H) Home (Park Road) 12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Barrow Town(A) Away12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sileby Town(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Barkby United(H) Home (Park Road) 12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Cropston(H) Home (Park Road) 12:00League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Langtons(A) Away12:00League