Loughborough Town Cricket Club News story

Award Winners 2018

23 Nov 2018

Well done to all our award winners for the 2018 season.


Clubman of the year:

Abhey Modha (middle left)

(for being the second team scorer and captaining the under-13's at the age of nine!)


Most improved player:

Roshan Lealh

(made his first team debut and had some of the most improved wicket keeping we've seen!) 


1st XI:

Players Player: Anish Patel

Captains Player: Ashish Truz (far right)


2nd XI:

Players Player: Sanath Corjuvenkar

Captains Player: Stuart Fielding


3rd XI:

Players Player: Vivek Parekh (centre right)

Captains Player: Callum Donoghue (far left)